Skip to main content

Your Councillors

Cathaoirleach Cllr Tony McCormack

Following the Annual Meeting of Offaly County Council held on June 21st, 2024, Cllr Tony McCormack was elected Cathaoirleach of the Council for the period 2024-2025.

Cllr Audrey Hennessy Kennedy was elected Leas-Chathaoirleach.

Contact details of all Councillors are detailed below.