Christmas Opening Hours at Civic Amenity Sites 2019

Christmas Opening Hours at Edenderry, Birr & Tullamore Civic Amenity Sites

Edenderry 

Edenderry Recycling Centre is located on the Dublin Road in Edenderry.
Phone: 046 9772677

  • Monday 23rd Dec – Open 9am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
  • Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed
  • Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
  • Friday 27th Dec – Closed
  • Saturday 28th Dec – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 29th Dec – Closed
  • Monday 30th Dec – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 31st Dec – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday 1st Jan – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd Jan – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 3rd Jan – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Saturday 4th Jan – Open 9am – 5pm

Birr

Birr Recycling Centre is located in the Syngefield Industrial Estate, Kinnitty Road, Birr.
Phone: 057 9125905

  • Monday 23rd Dec – Open 9am to 5pm
  • Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
  • Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed
  • Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
  • Friday 27th Dec – Closed
  • Saturday 28th Dec – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 29th Dec – Closed
  • Monday 30th Dec – Closed
  • Tuesday 31st Dec – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday 1st Jan – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd Jan – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 3rd Jan – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Saturday 4th Jan – Open 9am – 5pm

Tullamore

Tullamore Waste & Recycling facility is located in Derryclure, Portlaoise Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly

Phone: 057 9344186

  • Monday 23rd Dec – Open 8am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
  • Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed
  • Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
  • Friday 27th Dec – Closed
  • Saturday 28th Dec – Open 8am – 3pm
  • Sunday 29th Dec – Closed
  • Monday 30th Dec – Open 8am – 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st Dec – Open 8am – 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 1st Jan – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd Jan – Open 8am – 4:30pm
  • Friday 3rd Jan – Open 8am – 4:30pm
  • Saturday 4th Jan – Open 8am – 4:30pm