Opening Hours


Tá Leabharlanna Uíbh Fhailí oscailte!!            
Offaly Libraries are open!!

We are open for Browsing Services and Contact and Collect Services.

**Please note that all branches are closed on the Saturday of a Bank Holiday Weekend.

In line with other sectors during this Phase, this is a gradual return to library services, bearing current public health guidance in mind at all times, and subject to review.

Our libraries are offering Print & Collect services for self-service printing/scanning/photocopying where building health and safety arrangements allow. During this first phase of re-opening libraries are unable to offer PC access, study space or leisure seating but look forward to reinstating these services in a graduated way over the coming months and always in line with Government guidelines.

August Opening Hours Irish

August Opening Hours English

Sonraí Teagmhála /Contact Details:

Leabharlann Bheannchair /Banagher Library – 057 9151471, banagherlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Bhiorra /Birr Library –  057 9124950,  birrlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Chlóirtheach /Clara Library – 057 9331389, claralibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann an Daingin /Daingean Library –  057 9353005,  daingeanlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Éadán Doire /Edenderry Library –  046 9731028,  edenderrylibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann an Fhéir Bháin /Ferbane Library –  090 6454259,  ferbanelibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Chill Chormaic /Kilcormac Library –  057 9135086, kilcormaclibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Thulach Mhór /Tullamore Library -  057 9346832,  tullamorelibrary@offalycoco.ie

Bíonn Leabharlanna Uíbh Fhailí Ar Líne oscailte i gcónaí
Offaly Libraries Online are always open

Enjoy our extensive collection of online service in our digital library >>>

 

For full details of our e-services and library contact details please visit our website www.offaly.ie/libraries and keep up to date with all library developments by subscribing to our online newsletter at https://bit.ly/3cntW2d