Uaireanta Oscailte / Opening Hours

***Library Closures 

 

Daingean Library

Daingean Library will be closed on Thursday May 19th, Thursday May 26th and Saturday May 28th.

   

Ferbane Library

Ferbane Library will be closed on Tuesday 24th and Thursday 26th May.

   

Tullamore Library

Fridays - Open 10.00 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 17:00.

            

Offaly Libraries regret any inconvenience this may cause.

 

 

Check here for the latest updates on library opening hours.

Tá Leabharlanna Uíbh Fhailí oscailte!!            
Offaly Libraries are open!!

**Dúnta ar na Satharn de dheireadh seachtaine Saoire Bainc.
    Closed on the Saturday of a Bank Holiday Weekend

Opening Hours Nov 2021 english

Opening Hours Nov 2021 Irish

Sonraí Teagmhála /Contact Details:

Leabharlann Bheannchair /Banagher Library – 057 9151471, banagherlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Bhiorra /Birr Library –  057 9124950,  birrlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Chlóirtheach /Clara Library – 057 9331389, claralibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann an Daingin /Daingean Library –  057 9353005,  daingeanlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Éadán Doire /Edenderry Library –  046 9731028,  edenderrylibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann an Fhéir Bháin /Ferbane Library –  090 6454259,  ferbanelibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Chill Chormaic /Kilcormac Library –  057 9135086, kilcormaclibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Thulach Mhór /Tullamore Library -  057 9346832,  tullamorelibrary@offalycoco.ie

Bíonn Leabharlanna Uíbh Fhailí Ar Líne oscailte i gcónaí
Offaly Libraries Online are always open

Leabharlann DhigiteachDigital Library >>>

 

For full details of our e-services and library contact details please visit our website www.offaly.ie/libraries and keep up to date with all library developments by subscribing to our online newsletter at https://bit.ly/3cntW2d

2021 Footer with YouTube