Offaly County Council wishes to advise that the following Public Offices will re- open public counters on Thursday 5th August 2021 from 9.30 am to 1.00 pm Monday to Friday:

Áras an Chontae, Charleville Road, Tullamore

Tullamore Tullamore Municipal District Offices

The Public Offices listed below will open as follows:

** Edenderry Municipal District Offices (Tuesday-Thursday each week from 9.30 am to 1.00 pm only)

** Birr Municipal District Offices (Tuesday-Thursday each week from 9.30 am to 1pm only)

At Áras an Chontae, Tullamore, counter services for Planning, Roads, the Local Enterprise Office, Community & Culture, Corporate Services, Water Services and Environment will be available by APPOINTMENT MADE IN ADVANCE only.

Where possible the public should continue to access our services by phone, email, online or by appointment. Please read for latest information and measures in place.

Uaireanta Oscailte / Opening Hours

Tá Leabharlanna Uíbh Fhailí oscailte!!            
Offaly Libraries are open!!

**Dúnta ar na Satharn de dheireadh seachtaine Saoire Bainc.
    Closed on the Saturday of a Bank Holiday Weekend.

August Opening Hours Irish


August Opening Hours English


Sonraí Teagmhála /Contact Details:

Leabharlann Bheannchair /Banagher Library – 057 9151471, banagherlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Bhiorra /Birr Library –  057 9124950,  birrlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Chlóirtheach /Clara Library – 057 9331389, claralibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann an Daingin /Daingean Library –  057 9353005,  daingeanlibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Éadán Doire /Edenderry Library –  046 9731028,  edenderrylibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann an Fhéir Bháin /Ferbane Library –  090 6454259,  ferbanelibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Chill Chormaic /Kilcormac Library –  057 9135086, kilcormaclibrary@offalycoco.ie

Leabharlann Thulach Mhór /Tullamore Library -  057 9346832,  tullamorelibrary@offalycoco.ie

Bíonn Leabharlanna Uíbh Fhailí Ar Líne oscailte i gcónaí
Offaly Libraries Online are always open


Leabharlann DhigiteachDigital Library >>>

 

For full details of our e-services and library contact details please visit our website www.offaly.ie/libraries and keep up to date with all library developments by subscribing to our online newsletter at https://bit.ly/3cntW2d