Skip to main content

Management Structure

Offaly Council Management Team

The Management Team performs an Executive / Operational Role for Offaly County Council and it is made up of 6 key staff members.

Ms. Anna Marie Delaney

Chief Executive of Offaly County Council

Mr. Thomas Mawe

A/Head of Finance, ICT, Motor Tax, Procurement and Risk Management and Human Resources

Ms. Ann Dillon

Director of Services of Community, Culture, Corporate Services, Emergency Services and the Municipal District of Birr

Ms. Jean Ryan

A/ Director of Services for Housing and Ukrainian Response

Mr. Tom Shanahan

Director of Services for Climate Action, Environment, Transportation and Active Travel, NWCPO, Water, and the Municipal District of Tullamore

Mr. Andrew Murray

A/Director of Services for Planning, Economic Development, Regeneration, Tourism, Heritage, Just Transition and the Municipal District of Edenderry